1.    Intro
2.    Brute Force        (Prod. Beyonder)
3.    Fire and Ice        (Prod. 7L)
4.    Chrome Depot (Skit)
5.    The Revolution    Feat. Celph Titled    (Prod. Celph Titled)
6.    Cutthroats        (Prod. DJ SatOne)
7.    Top Shelf    Feat. Sadat X   (Prod. Shuko)
8.    It Is What It Is        (Prod. 7L)
9.    Gods and Generals    Feat. King Syze, Des Devious    (Prod. Jon Doe)
10.    Immature (Skit)
11.    Chapter of Thunder        (Prod. Shuko and Tinkerman)
12.    Raw Deal        (Prod. Panik)
13.    Blades of Glory    Feat. Vinnie Paz    (Prod. Panik)
14.    Whatever It Takes        (Prod. Arythmetic)
15.    Far Greater    Feat. 7L, Esoteric    (Prod. 7L)
16.    Angels of Death    Feat. Immortal Technique    (Prod. Shuko)

This entry was posted in Artists, Catalog, CD, Format, Outerspace and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.